lise-en lise-fr
[lise] Team
Team
LISE team is composed of members from various institutions and backgrounds: Collège de France personnel, some of whom are hosted at the Observatoire de la Côte d’Azur (OCA), researchers from OCA and UNS, and volunteers.
 
COLLÈGE DE FRANCE 
 
Antoine Labeyrie
Professor
 
Email : antoine.labeyrie@college-de-france.fr / antoine.labeyrie@oca.eu

Website : www.college-de-france.fr/site/antoine-labeyrie/index.htm

 

Erick Bondoux
Research assitant

 
 
Monique Meyran
Coordinator of the Chair "Observational astrophysics"
 
Email : monique.meyran@college-de-france.fr 
 

Website : www.gite-bayasse.com/chambres_d_hotes_036.htm

 
Jean-Paul Rochaix
Technician

Email : jean-paul.rochaix@college-de-france.fr
 
 
COLLÈGE DE FRANCE (hosted at OCA)
 
 
Wassila Dali-Ali
Post-doc Collège de France /UMR Lagrange
 
Email : wassila.dali-ali@oca.eu 
 
 

 
Paul D. Nuñez
Post-doc Collège de France /UMR Lagrange
 
Email : paul.nunez@oca.eu / nunez.paul@gmail.com
 
David Vernet
Optics workshop 
 
Email : david.vernet@college-de-france.fr / david.vernet@oca.eu

OBSERVATOIRE DE LA CÔTE D’AZUR (OCA)
 
Claude Aime
Professor UNS - UMR Lagrange 
 
Email: claude.aime@unice.fr
 
Andrea Chiavassa
CNRS Researcher - UMR Lagrange

 
Email : andrea.chiavassa@oca.eu 
 
 
Françoise Le Guet Tully
Astronomer - History of science
 
Email : francoise.leguet@oca.eu / leguettully@gmail.com


Denis Mourard
CNRS/INSU - UMR Lagrange

Email: denis.mourard@oca.eu
 
Farrokh Vakili
Astronomer - Director of OCA

Email: farrokh.vakili@oca.eu
 
 
UNIVERSITÉ NICE SOPHIA ANTIPOLIS
 
Umberto Bortolozzo
Assistant Professor UNS - Institut Non Linéaire de Nice


Email: umberto.bortolozzo@inln.cnrs.fr

Website: http://www.inln.cnrs.fr/personnel/bortolozzo

 
 
Christian Bracco
Assistant Professor UNS - UMR SYRTE (Observatoire de Paris)

Email: christian.bracco@unice.fr
 
 
 
David Mary
Assistant Professor UNS - UMR Lagrange (OCA)

Email: david.mary@unice.fr
 
Stefania Residori
Research director at CNRS - Institut Non Linéaire de Nice


Email: stefania.residori@inln.cnrs.fr

 
 
VOLUNTEER TEAM MEMBERS
 
Torben Andersen
Professor Em. Lund University / Lund Observatory
 
Email: torben.andersen@astro.lu.se 
 
Jean-Louis Beaumier
 
Email: jlbeaumier@free.fr
 
 
Jean Luc Herry

Email : herry.jeanluc@gmail.com 
 
Thierry Lépine
Thierry Lépine

Email : thierry.lepine@institutoptique.fr
Jérôme Maillot
Software engineer at Dassault Systèmes, Vélizy

Email: Jerome.maillot@gmail.com 
 

Cedric Monasse

Email: bayasse@alsatis.net

Website:www.gite-bayasse.com

 
Lina Peralta-Casas
Instructor / Multimedia editor / Translations

Email: peralta.lina@gmail.com 
 
Website: www.entremaresmagazine.com
 
Jordi Georges Pijoan
Amateur Astronomer

Email: armiaz@wanadoo.fr 
 
 
Rémi Prud’homme
Computer engineer
 
Email: prudhomme.remi@gmail.com
 
Pierre Riaud
Physicist / Optician
 
Email : riaud.pierre@gmail.com
 
Martine Roussel
Teacher, Instrumentation, Video
 
Email : martine.roussel38@gmail.com 
 
VOLUNTEERS SUMMER 2013
 
Bernard Augier
Maxime Ballouard
Sophie Caujolle (stagiaire ENSAT)
Jacques Conard
Josselin Defrance (stagiaire ENSAT)
Pascal Goumard
Estelle Labeyrie et Jean-Yves
Bruno Lacamp
Oriane Lelievre (stagiaire ENSAT)
Patrick Monnot
Jordi Pijoan
Mélanie
Daniel de Smet
Arun Surya
Léo Turquet (stagiaire ENSAT)